Term Dates

 

GREAT CHART AND SINGLETON PRESCHOOL

TERM DATES SEPTEMBER 2021 – 2022

Please note that some of our dates differ from local Primary Schools in order to comply with KCC funding rules

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th October 2021- Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021- Monday 3rd January 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term Holiday: Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022 – Monday 28th March 2022

Easter Holiday: Tuesday 29th March 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022 -preschool closed – replacement day Tuesday 26th July 2022.

Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 – Monday 25th July 2022

 

Preschool open for children who usually attend a Monday: Tuesday 26th July 2022 (to replace Bank Holiday 2nd May 2022)

                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.