Term Dates

TERM DATES SEPTEMBER 2019 – 2020 Please note that some of our dates differ from local Primary Schools in order to comply with KCC funding rules

AUTUMN TERM 2019 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019 Half Term Holiday: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 28th October 2019 – Monday 16th December 2019 Christmas Holiday: Tuesday 17th December – Friday 3rd January 2020

SPRING TERM 2020 Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020 Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 27th March 2020 Spring Holiday: Monday 30th April 2020 – Friday 10th April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Easter Bank Holiday Monday – preschool closed – replacement day Monday 20th July 2020. Tuesday 14th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020 Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020 -preschool closed – replacement day Tuesday 21st July.

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

Preschool open for children who usually attend a Monday: Monday 20th July 2020 (to replace Easter Monday Bank Holiday) Preschool open for children who usually attend a Monday: Tuesday 21st July 2020 (to replace May Day Bank Holiday)
                         

Holiday forms need to be completed if you are taking a holiday during term time

 

GREAT CHART AND SINGLETON PRESCHOOL

TERM DATES SEPTEMBER 2018 – 2019

Please note that some of our dates differ from local Primary Schools in order to comply with KCC funding rules

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term Holiday: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018 – Monday 17th December 2018

Christmas Holiday: Tuesday 18th December – Friday 4th January 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 29th March 2019

Spring Holiday: Monday 1st April 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Monday 15th April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Good Friday Bank Holiday: Friday 19th April 2019 – preschool closed

Easter Monday Bank Holiday: Monday 22nd April – preschool closed

Thursday 2nd May 2019 – preschool closed for election

Preschool open for children who usually attend a Thursday 9am -12noon: Friday 3rd May 2019 12 noon-3pm (to replace Election Day)

Preschool open for children who usually attend a Thursday 12noon -3pm: Friday 10th  May 2019 12 noon-3pm (to replace Election Day)

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019 -preschool closed

Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Monday 22nd July 2019

Preschool open for children who usually attend a Monday: Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (to replace Easter Monday Bank Holiday)

Preschool open for children who usually attend a Friday: Wednesday 24th July 2019 9am -12 noon (to replace Good Friday Bank Holiday)

Leaver’s Party (for children starting school in September 2019): 1 pm Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.